CONTACT REAL ESTATE CAPITAL

Our team are:

Jane Roberts, editor
020 3411 5875
07748 182229
j.roberts@realestatecapital.co.uk

Alex Catalano, consultant editor
020 3411 5876
07985 282824
a.catalano@realestatecapital.co.uk

Lauren Parr, writer and news editor
07540 124545
l.parr@realestatecapital.co.uk

Phil Petty, production editor
p.petty@realestatecapital.co.uk

Jonathan Bain, subscriptions and advertising manager
020 3411 5877
j.bain@realestatecapital.co.uk

Marcus Rose, photographer
07767 366741
marcus@marcusrose.co.uk